Notice: as a side effect of a necessary change in the configuration settings of GitLab you cannot set the visibility level of projects to public anymore. If you do need a project to be public, please contact the LRZ Servicedesk.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :