04.06., 9:00 - 12:00: GitLab will be migrated to a new server environment and upgraded to Enterprise Edition Ultimate. The estimated downtime will be 2-3 hours. Please see https://doku.lrz.de/display/PUBLIC/GitLab+Ultimate+Migration for more details about changes related to the migration.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :