Renaming of scenarios
When renaming a scenario, the .scenario file is not changed, but a new .scenario file is created, so that it leads to multiple .scenario files in the folder.
(Renaming the scenario through the GUI)
To upload designs, you'll need to enable LFS and have an admin enable hashed storage. More information