24.09., 9:00 - 11:00: Due to updates GitLab will be unavailable for some minutes between 09:00 and 11:00.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :