Starting from 2021-07-01, all LRZ GitLab users will be required to explicitly accept the GitLab Terms of Service. Please see the detailed information at https://doku.lrz.de/display/PUBLIC/GitLab and make sure that your projects conform to the requirements.
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into master . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :